The Gresham Art Committee

From Left: Leo Hartshorn, Otis Kwame Kye Quaicoe, Katherine Toft,  Jonathan Scott, Debra Dunlap, 

Barbara Solomon, Mel Lindsay and Hoan Tran. Rob Schrecongost not featured.

Scroll down to bottom of page to find out more about membership.

Featured Member - Debra Dunlap

Debra Dunlap does not consider herself an artist but enjoys, respects and draws inspiration from all types and media of art. She is especially excited about the artist's work in the "Outside the Box" show and looks forward to sharing it with the public. 

Interested in Getting Involved with the Committee?

Learn More